• Users must have an account to view our store page and access forum related content.

Honest review of RijiN v2 for Team Fortress 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

derlegende

I bought RijiN to finally be able to say that I tried everything on the market.

I've been cheating since 2015 and really got into tf2 cheats in 2017.
I have used everything, every p2c, every free, every open source cheat. I even used some private ones that never reached release.

RijiN completely changed my idea that 2018 was the peak of cheating.

If I had to compare RijiN to every single cheat on the market today, it would be 9/10, only because of a few miscellaneous features that are missing (Hitscan NoSpread on valve servers, Halloween exploits…)

However, I will not be doing that. I will be rating based on the RijiN I envisioned reading reviews by known members and watching the media made by those members.

This will be split into 12 categories:

• Hitscan Aimbot
  • Projectile Aimbot
  • Visuals
  • Automation (Mostly “Auto” features)
  • HvH
  • Crit Hack
  • Doubletap
  • Misc (Everything else in the Automation tab)
  • Menu
  • Loader
  • Support
  • Pricing

HITSCAN AIMBOT
This is one of the strongest aspects of RijiN. It is the best I've used so far. It's extremely accurate and fast, always shooting other cheaters first before they can. It can hit soldiers and demos rocket/sticky jumping really fast, even with high fake latency. Spread Manipulation is a pretty nice feature, outputting the most damage while not wasting ammo. I will also talk about melee in this section, it's pretty good too. It rarely ever misses.
TL;DR: Never misses.

Score: 10/10

PROJECTILE AIMBOT