• Users must have an account to view our store page and access forum related content.

RijiN for TF2 is worth it.

chemslits

Premium
Premium
i've had some experiences with other cheats, but after only one month of using rijin, i can confidently say that this is the cheat you should buy, period.

menu is really easy to use and set up, and the injection is pretty fast. only con is that rijin can only be used on one computer at a time without a hardware reset, although this is a niche issue that probably won't affect you.
if you ever need a hardware reset, support is really helpful, and you can easily get one in around 24 hours.
(i learned this the hard way)

Aimbot - 10/10
  • hitscan and projectile both work extremely well, plus an additional auto sticky release which makes playing demo really easy.
  • extremely customizable too, with hitboxes, targets, projectile hitchance, etc.
  • you get the idea, it's the best you can possibly get with an aimbot, it just takes some trial and error
Visuals - 9.5/10
  • visuals are really customizable, although some things like chams can be a bit confusing for newcomers.
  • the ragdoll effects and bullet tracers are also a nice little addition that can help your gameplay look better
  • i personally also use impact camera and projectile visualizer sometimes, and those are really accurate.
  • the only cons i really have are already suggested features, like an ammo/medkit respawn timer, but those are just minor nitpicks.
HvH - 9.5/10
  • anti-aim can be a bit tough to understand, but it works really well once you're able to set it up
  • resolver also works nicely against other people using anti-aim
  • i've also noticed myself doing a lot better against other cheaters in casual when i started using rijin
Automations - 9/10
  • has loads of automations, even a separate section for each medigun (i'm a huge fan of the auto vaccinator)